Link

A BEAT OF THEIR OWN – MAIL TRIBUNE – Southern Oregon

A BEAT OF THEIR OWN – MAIL TRIBUNE – Southern Oregon

UNIVERSES’ Party People

Written by: Steven Sapp, Mildred Ruiz-Sapp and William Ruiz a.k.a NINJA

One response to “A BEAT OF THEIR OWN – MAIL TRIBUNE – Southern Oregon

  1. My wife and I just saw Party People and absolutely loved it. You brought alive those movements like nothing I’ve ever seen. The play was uncompromisingly honest in portraying the cynically brutal reaction from the power structure as well as the internal dynamics that undermined those (and so many other) groups. I have connections to alumni of the Black Panther Party from my youth, and the play moved and inspired me profoundly
    Peace and love,
    Jim Hight

Leave a Reply

